2023 SBCC Car Show Winners

Class A -	Pre-War	Class G – MGB Rubber (74.5-80)
	Rick & Phil Rader & Dave Ferst	1 st place Doug Fortner
1	1930 Green MGPB	1977 White
2 nd place	James Hester	2 nd place Larry Goodman
•	1930 Red MG M-type	1976 Red
		3 rd place Jim Watson
Class B –	T Series	1971 Red
1st place	Doug Housley	
	1954 Green MGTF	Class H – Spridget
2 nd place	Ian O'Shea	1 st place Jack Orkin
	1951 Black MGTD	1974 Citron MG Midget
3 rd place	Michael White	2 nd place Scott McAllister
	1952 Red MGTD	1968 Black Austin Healey Sprite
Class C -	- MGA	Class K – Austin Healey 100 & 3000
1 st place	Dave Terhune	1 st place Jeff Warner
1	1957 Dove Gray MGA Coupe	1956 Red/White 100
2 nd place	Jay Franklin	2 nd place Allen Crisman
-	1962 Iris Blue MGA-1600	1967 Blue 3000
3 rd place	Gil DuPre	
	1962 Blue MGA	Class M – Triumph TR3
		1 st place Ricky Crook
Class D -	- MGBGT	1960 Green
1st place	Sandy Forquer	
	1967 Blue	Class N – Triumph TR4 & 4A
2 nd place	Dan Bosso	1 st place Bruce Ammons
	1969 Primrose	1965 White TR4A
		2 nd place Jesse Lehn
Class E –	MGB Chrome/Early (63-65)	1967 British Racing Green TR4A
1st place	Gary Langley	
	1963 Black	Class O – Triumph TR6
2 nd place	Oliver Hoffmann	1 st place Ron Harr
	1963 Iris Blue	1976 Amento Red
		2 nd place Steve Seward
	-MGB Chrome/Late (66-74)	1973 Mallard
1st place	Ian O'Shea	3 rd place Stephen Fitts
4 .	1971 Bronze Yellow	1970 British Racing Green
2 nd place	Stephen Hampton	
- m.d ·	1973 Red	Class Q – Triumph Spitfire/GT6
3 ^{ra} place	Paul Tennison	1 st place Mike Flood
	1972 Orange	1969 Green Spitfire

Class S – Jaguar Sports Car Class 1st place Rosie Dahl-Messer 1959 Black XK150 2nd place Mari Leedy 1970 Ascot Fawn E-Type OTS 3rd place Todd Phipps 1966 Black XKE Class T – Jaguar Classic Saloon & Grand Touring Car 1st place Graham Messer 1960 Blue Mark II 2nd place Gary Higbee 1958 Black & Silver Mark I 3rd place Chris Schoening 1990 White XJS Class U – Jaguar Modern Classic 1st place Michael Crowe 2014 White F-Type 2nd place Pam Crook 2010 Green XF Class Z – Britania 1st place Graham Messer 1960 Blue Rolls Royce 2nd place Ron Ford 1970 Blue Morris Traveler 3rd place Paul Batowsky 1970 Red Marcos GT Class AA – Modified 1st place Mike Cook 1977 Silver MG

2nd place Jim Unger

3rd place Ed Witt

1980 Red Austin

1954 Black Austin Healey 100-4

Best in Show – Convertible
Rosie Dalh-Messer
1959 Black Jaguar XK150

Best in Show – Sedan Graham Messer 1960 Blue Jaguar Mark II